Merry Medical Christmas :)

December 10, 2008 annamitchell

How are you? I haven’t heard from you since thanksgiving and just wanted to see how things are. I’m good, thanks for asking… The Siberian Tooth cat that is Stupid Baby Kitty Face is growing by leaps and bounds. I have attache

d a picture for you to see his ferociousness and so you can too, experience the fear that is SBKF.

 

Lets see what else is happening in my world… Oh, I just bought a Wii. Probably the worst mistake in the history of man kind. Well, it’s up there. Like spray cheese and Clear Pepsi, just not a good idea. I find my days longing to Venus and Serena the crap out of things in Wii sports and Princess it up in Mario Party 8. I often as people to play doubles and challenge people to mini-battles here at work for coins. It’s just not the same thing. I feel that other drugs have nothing on what Nintendo did with this game and NO it is not just for kids. And in the great words of Whitney Houston “the Children ARE our future” and “Crack IS Wack.” I think there might be an epidemic-a-brewing.

 

Anywho. Lets see. My newly aquired roommates are doing well. Bull has come down with some sort of cold that WebMd is trying to diagnose as Eye Herpies. Big surprise there. What don’t the diagnose as Eye Herpies? For those of you that know I had a mild eye irritation earlier this season that WebMd told me to “immedieatly contact my emergiency professional” for due to the fact that I had some sort of weird STD… IN MY EYE… Stupid WebMd. It was allergies. So glad I paid that emergency bill… LAME… Bull has a cold. He’ll live. He always does…

Nick and his girl friend Caitlyn are doing well also. Nick resently got fired from the bowling alley, which I am not sure how one can do, but has bounced back immediately and fully by working in his field of Electrical things. Ok, I’m not sure what he does but he gets up at 6 to the alarm blaring Spanish talk radio. And is out the door by 6:05. And he pays the rent on time. All of these things make me happy… Nicks the one that went halves on a Wii with me. I wonder if he will go halfs on the rehab it’s going to take to kick the Wii.

Jason is well. Jaw is recovered nicely. Who would have thought you can break your jaw in 3 places and it would turn out ok? Weird. He has rug burns on his knees from Wii Tennis. Why he plays on his knees we don’t know but then again we don’t ask a lot of questions of Jason.

This is all I can write for now, I promise I will be back soon,

Happy Holidays
Anna

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. christapie  |  December 11, 2008 at 9:27 pm

    Welcome back!


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts